RSS

Betty’s Kitchen got her own “channel”

07 Mar

A few days ago I asked Betty if I could use her video’s + the recipes on my blog and here’s what she said

bettyskitchen

Re: Hi there Betty, please read this.

Hi! 

I looked at your cooking blog, and I think it looks great!

I would be delighted for you to use any of my videos (along with the accompanying recipes) that you like. It will be good exposure for bettyskitchen.

Thanks!

–Betty 🙂

 

 

So now , she can be found in the category list, for easy reference, and ofcourse for letting me put up some of her work. Thanks a bunch betty! Now I hope foodwishes will reply my message, and I still have to ask BBQ Pitboys, since im only posting their video description at the moment.

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 7, 2011 in Betty's Kitchen, Blog News

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Betty’s Kitchen got her own “channel”

Leave a Reply

 
